Gothenburg to Stockholm and back

In my city (Gothenburg) you’re not really allowed to admit that you like the Swedish capital, Stockholm. I admit that I do for most parts. There’s a pulse that I can sometimes miss here, a buzz.  I’m taking the train today and  won’t be back until Sunday morning. In the process, I’m bringing back an old friend who I haven’t seen since Zaman and I took the OTIS elevator up the World Trade Centre in New York year 2000. Meeting up with old friends is always exciting.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

