Vegetarianism or Cannibalism?

As I wrote in my comment, I didn’t know Morrissey was a vegetarian. I realise that I know very little about the man, only that he has written some of my favorite music. I’m not sure how many of you reading this know that I am a hunter. In about 30 minutes I will be off for my International Baccalaureate (IB) reunion as it is ten years ago we all graduated from the “nightmare”. It is also about ten years ago I took my (hunting) license (to kill). I’m an animal.

I’ve always said that I don’t really have a case against the vegetarians or the vegans. However, all you meat-lovers out there, you know you all have it easy. I have to shoot Bambi before I eat him. You can all go to your nearest grocery store and pick up a nicely packed mass slaughtered beef. Who of us is worse? What are your thoughts on organic meat? At least I gave the poor animals a chance to get away, although I admit I have the upper hand. I also agree with Morrissey that the Charles is a monster with regards to fox-hunting. Eat the creatures if you’re going to kill them.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

