Danone and the Candyman

Forget the cookies and apples, I’ve found something much better. DANONE Jordbaer/Jordgubb/Mansikka. Ei sa päite! Yum! Mums! Oishi!

Google, I’m back! With quotes like below, take me now or lose me forever. Besides, I wanted to find how above Finnish Do not cover was spelled, and Yahoo could not do it for me.

Golf and sex are about the only things you can enjoy without being good at.
  – Jimmy Demaret

All paid jobs absorb and degrade the mind.
  – Aristotle

For a successful technology, reality must take precedence over public relations, for Nature cannot be fooled.
  – Richard Feynman

Although he refuses golf, which I forgive, my very own husband has contributed to iGoogle -> “Avgångar Från Hållplatser”. You can even see if the bus has disability access. Cool!

You want to know the weather forecast in Gothenburg, right? Well, CHECK-IT-OUT, baby!

Goteborg

11°C
Rain
Wind: SW at 32 km/h
Humidity: 94%

I hope to go to the final evening for the Music School in church, rain or shine. I was in that Music School once, some ten years ago, but I never showed for the final evening. I shall tonight, for I’m just one in the audience. Perfect weather, never trust the weatherman (or the Candyman for that matter).

1 Comment»

  Zaman wrote @

Here is the link to the iGoogle widget:
Avgångar


Leave a Reply

