Maria’s Honeymoon(ing)

I love Science in both the Social and Natural sense for cell biology is even found in the designer world. Below image? It is not taken from my Stevens & Low “Human Histology” book. It is MADE by Cecilia Odden, something that I have yet to achieve in my field of work.

CeciliaOdden

However, Zaman and I did create something that we can call “Made in the Holy Land” and here’s to our Honeymoon. If you find the pictures disturbing I can’t help you. We took these ourselves but I can make more slide shows for YOU. I should add that we’re looking at the time frame October/November 2004. Beautiful and awful at the same time. How is that possible?

Det är i skydd av varandra som människor lever. Irländskt Ordspråk

As Mankind becomes more liberal, they will be more apt to allow that all those who conduct themselves as worthy members of the community are equally entitled to the protections of civil government. I hope ever to see America among the foremost nations of justice and liberality.
George Washington
(1732 – 1799)

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

