Hanna, Tim and Sandra

Timothy “Stewie” Wilson (Birmingham) and Hanna “Kippis” Raijas (Helsinki) are visiting my family for the weekend. The latter (who in reality is a lot happier than you may think from the photo) taught our son “Kippis” last time she was here and Elton hasn’t stopped since.

If you readers know of any fun things going on in Gothenburg this weekend, let me know. I know that Göteborg Gospel are playing at Koncerthuset on “Söndag 13 maj 2007 kl 18.00”, which would be fun as I know one of the participants. Sandra, good luck my darling and sing to your heart’s content! Below quote has nothing to do with your amazing music,

So far as I can remember, there is not one word in the Gospels in praise of intelligence.
Bertrand Russell (1872 – 1970)

Oh H&T, don’t forget your high-heals and robes for we’re saving the rain-forest (aka planting pine trees) on Saturday. Hanna has all the details if you need any extra info, Tim.

Peaches in Heaven,

/Maria

P.S. Sorry Tim, I Yahoo’d “The Family Guy” and the following link came up. Gotta love it, below is supposedly “The Missing Dimension“. How many dimensions are there in life? Something to discuss over a cup of coffee perhaps?

The Missing Dimension

1 Comment»

[…] 22, 2007 at 11:59 am · Filed under ‘Ska bli frisk’ (All posts) I wrote about “the Missing Dimension” on May 9th. I wanted to make sure that I wasn’t missing anything, so I placed an order […]


Leave a Reply

