Pretty Blue Woman

I don’t have the energy to tell you everything right now. I’m tired. My hair’s coming out. People around me misinterpret. Personally? What ever turns them on is fine with me.

I have something for you that I believe I received from a colleague, AN, at work many weeks ago. I saved it for it made an impression on me. Are the photos really, really taken by Fuglesang?

I have an exciting yet lonely day to look forward to tomorrow. I did something amazing TODAY, which I never thought I could ever bring myself to do. I held a lecture for 20 odd Biology students in the process of taking their IB diploma. I finally got my revenge on the world.

Sweet dreams as it is called. I like this saying better, “Räkna inte får, utan tala med hedern”. If you don’t understand Swedish, figure it out. I have too much to figure out at the moment and translating between languages is not one of my worries at the moment.

“Forgive your enemies, but never forget their names.”
John F. Kennedy
35th president of US 1961-1963
(1917 – 1963) NRA Assassinated

1 Comment»

  Talia wrote @

No interpretation necessary. I am incredibly proud of you! I don’t frankly care what you can or can’t explain. Love love love you anyway


Leave a Reply

