Ska Bli Frisk

Salut! 

I have been doing a lot of thinking and I’m no wiser than BEAVIS and BUTT-HEAD, my heroes, for it is all about scoring, right?

This is what I have been thinking about for a while and it has accumulated into a simple “wish list”. This is something my husband and I never did for our wedding as we were both too curious to see what our sixty odd guests would come up with. I wish we could have invited all our 600 friends in true Monsoon Wedding style for what incredible joy August 14, 2004 blessed us with. BTW, has anyone seen above film and got through it? Bored out of my wits at the time, but there are now a number of films I am wanting to see post 01/31/07;  31/01/07; 07-01-31 (THANK YOU Drug Safety for introducing the date format 31-JAN-2007 into my life! You are my saving angels against complete insanity. This is how I see it: Surveillance may rule the world, but Operations rule Surveillance!)

Hey, hey, we’re the Monkees
And people say we monkey around.
But we’re too busy singing
To put anybody down…

If YOU are interested in what ONE cancer patient OUT OF MILLIONS is dreaming of, feel free to read the following instruction:

1) Click here
2) Click on “Visa önskelistan”
3) “Ange koden” skablifrisk
4) NB! Ensure that you know what you are getting yourself into. ALWAYS (at least try) seek first to understand.
5) Click here to report any bugs.

I need some additional time to figure out how to add some more personal side-widgets to my blog (I love blog picking. No I mean brain picking) so that the good word may be spread more easily. Ideas?

Bonne chance tous mes amis et gros bisous!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

